Our solutions

Simplify your DAM

With our “Simplify your DAM” solutions, we increase the usability of the market-leading DAM systems for specific user groups or application situations. There are countless practical examples where users simply need to upload or select images. Or where external users should have access to an image pool, e.g. while on the road. Or in which image rights should be queried in an uncomplicated and secure way.

In these cases, full access to the DAM system, which requires a license, is usually like shooting at a target: it is too expensive, too complex, requires too much explanation, and is too error-prone.

Simplify your DAM: With our solutions, we make the best systems easier to work with.

Referenzen_Simplify_DAM

DAM United DAMaccess

DAMaccess increases the flexibility of using assets in your DAM system. Easily search, view, use, request assets and their organizational structures from anywhere with any device, at no additional cost to access permissions and levels.

Simplify your DAM - GDPR-Tool

DAM United DAMconsent

DAMconsent helps customers obtain and manage consent for personal data in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). This helps avoid lawsuits, litigation, and large fines for violating data protection policies.

Simplify your DAM - Flexporter

DAM United DAMflexport

With DAMflexport, we deliver a simple solution that can be used to transfer individual asset packages together with the metadata from a DAM system to customers, sales, business partners, portals and e-commerce platforms such as Amazon. DAMflexport can be connected to any DAM system and can be installed on servers as well as on a desktop computer.

Simplify your DAM – DAMlivery

DAM United DAMlivery

DAMlivery is the unique delivery platform for images and other assets from any data source. Instead of exporting thousands of digital assets in umpteen formats and flavors from the DAM system to specific destinations, they are available in the DAMlivery server with unique URLs – at any time and in every conceivable format and variation. The perfect alternative to the usual, sluggish mass export.

Simplify your DAM - Metadata Editor

DAM United DAMmetadata

With DAMmetadata, you can display and edit metadata from the DAM via a modern, responsive HTML5 interface, without the editor needing direct access to the DAM system. DAMmetadata thus simplifies the maintenance of metadata from all digital assets.

Simplify your DAM – DAMmigrator

DAM United DAMmigrate

Sometimes a DAM system change is necessary. Our proven tool DAMmigrate handles the DAM migration for you in a semi-automated way that is fast and easy on your budget. DAMmigrate prepares assets and data from your previous DAM in such a way that they can be imported into any new DAM. We offer you a unique combination of vendor-neutral DAM expertise + data migration tool.

Simplify your DAM - Asset Uploader

DAM United DAMupload

DAMupload simplifies the upload of assets in any use case. Assets can be easily and securely uploaded to DAM, PIM, CMS, etc. by any number of authorized uploaders. Defined input fields and image properties guarantee a cleanly maintained database.

Unsere Lösungen

Simplify your DAM

Mit unseren „Simplify your DAM“-Lösungen steigern wir die Usability, Konnektivität, Funktionsvielfalt und Performance der marktführenden DAM-Systeme. Es gibt zig Praxisbeispiele, in denen Nutzer ganz einfach nur Bilder hochladen oder auswählen sollen. Oder in denen Externe z.B. von unterwegs aus Zugriff auf einen Bilderpool erhalten sollten. Oder in denen Bildrechte unkompliziert und sicher abgefragt werden sollen. Oder wenn Unternehmen eine smartere Alternative zum üblichen, trägen Massenexport von Bildern suchen.

Für viele dieser Fälle ist ein lizenzpflichtiger Vollzugriff auf das DAM-System schlicht zu teuer, zu komplex, zu erklärungsbedürftig, zu fehleranfällig.

Simplify your DAM macht die besten DAM-Systeme der Welt noch effektiver und einfacher nutzbar. Wir garantieren Ihnen bei unseren modernen SaaS-Lösungen DSGVO-konformes Hosting in Europa auf eigenen Servern in einem der leistungsfähigsten Rechenzentren unseres Partners OVH.

Referenzen_Simplify_DAM

DAM United DAMaccess

DAMaccess steigert die Flexibilität bei der Nutzung von Assets in Ihrem DAM-System. Assets und deren Organisationsstrukturen einfach von überall mit jedem Gerät durchsuchen, anzeigen, nutzen, anfordern, und das ohne zusätzliche Kosten für Zugriffsberechtigte und -ebenen.

Simplify your DAM - GDPR-Tool

DAM United DAMconsent

DAMconsent hilft Kunden, das Einverständnis für personenbezogene Daten in Übereinstimmung mit der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) einzuholen und zu verwalten. Dadurch können Klagen, Prozesse und hohe Geldstrafen wegen Verletzung der Datenschutzrichtlinien vermieden werden.

Simplify your DAM - Flexporter

DAM United DAMflexport

Mit DAMflexport liefern wir eine einfache Lösung, mit der individuelle Asset-Pakete mitsamt der Metadaten aus einem DAM-System heraus an Kunden, Vertrieb, Geschäftspartner, Portale und E-Commerce-Plattformen wie Amazon übergeben werden können. Dabei lässt sich DAMflexport an jedes DAM-System anbinden und ist auf Servern sowie auf einem Desktoprechner installierbar.

Simplify your DAM – DAMlivery

DAM United DAMlivery

DAMlivery ist die einzigartige Auslieferungsplattform für Bilder und andere Assets aus jeder Datenquelle heraus. Statt tausende digitaler Assets in zig Formaten und Ausprägungen aus dem DAM-System an bestimmte Ziele zu exportieren, stehen diese im DAMlivery Server mit einzigartigen URLs zur Verfügung – jederzeit und in allen erdenklichen Formaten und Varianten. Die perfekte Alternative zum üblichen, trägen Massenexport.

Simplify your DAM - Metadata Editor

DAM United DAMmetadata

Mit DAMmetadata können Sie Metadaten aus dem DAM über eine moderne, responsive HTML5 Oberfläche darstellen und bearbeiten, ohne dass der Bearbeiter einen direkten Zugriff auf das DAM-System benötigt. DAMmetadata vereinfacht somit die Pflege von Metadaten von sämtlichen digitalen Assets.

Simplify your DAM – DAMmigrator

DAM United DAMmigrate

Manchmal ist ein DAM-Systemwechsel erforderlich. Unser bewährtes Tool DAMmigrate erledigt die DAM-Migration teilautomatisiert und damit schnell und Budget-schonend für Sie. DAMmigrate bereitet Assets und Daten aus Ihrem bisherigen DAM so auf, dass sie fertig importierbar in ein beliebiges neues DAM eingespielt werden können. Wir bieten Ihnen damit eine einzigartige Kombination aus herstellerneutraler DAM-Expertise + Daten-Migrations-Tool.
Simplify your DAM - DAMupload

DAM United DAMupload

DAMupload vereinfacht das Hochladen von Assets in jedweden Anwendungsfällen. Assets können ganz einfach und doch sicher von beliebig vielen Upload-Berechtigten ins DAM, PIM, CMS etc. eingespielt werden, durch definierte Eingabefelder und Bildeigenschaften wird ein sauber gepflegter Datenbestand garantiert.