DAM United is Gold Sponsor at the CELUMIUM 2020 Web conference

Update: Because of the current corona situation, CELUMIUM 2020 will take place as a web conference. Further information and registration options can be found at www.celum.com/de/celumium2020/

As one of the closest and longest CELUM partners, DAM United is a Gold Sponsor at CELUMIUM in the Allianz Arena in Munich. On March 26, 2020, the experts from DAM United will present at the DAM manufacturer’s major customer and partner event how companies can get the best out of a DAM infrastructure operated with CELUM.

The leading international service provider for multimedia solutions in the enterprise sector has almost 15 years of experience with CELUM solutions and supports customers not only with strategy workshops, implementation, customizing, training and support, but also with complementary “Simplify your DAM” solutions. These enhance the usability of market-leading DAM systems such as CELUM for specific user groups or application situations. As an example, DAM United presents the project of the customer Gimborn. Thanks to a particularly powerful and highly integrated CELUM DAM infrastructure, the specialist for pet products ensures that all dealers in over 40 countries have access to the entire and latest portfolio of marketing materials at all times. All digital assets used at Gimborn are uploaded to CELUM via DAM United Asset Uploader and are available as Smartview / PIN download etc. In addition, images and meta data stored in DAM are exported to the Akeneo PIM, which automatically assigns the files to products based on their names and then displays them on websites.

 

"In marketing today, everything revolves around time to market, efficient processes and agility. And this is exactly what we implement the right DAM solutions for: Sophisticated but simple, fast but secure, complex but without redundancies, duplication, etc.," explains Oliver Häuser, CEO of DAM United. "We are very pleased to be one of the few Gold Partners at CELUMIUM and will be happy to answer any questions you may have. There is no requirement in the DAM sector that we have not already solved for our customers".

Oliver Häuser
Portrait Oliver Häuser
Portrait Michael Sahlender

"For CELUM, the success and satisfaction of our customers is our top priority. An elementary component of this, in addition to solution-independent consulting expertise, is the successful implementation of projects. DAM United combines these qualities paired with many years of experience in the industry: a reliable partner for CELUM and a guarantee for satisfied customers," explains Michael Sahlender, Managing Director of CELUM Germany.

Michael Sahlender

The CELUMIUM program also includes a guided tour of the stadium, presentations of the CELUM strategy and roadmap, and other exciting lectures on the application diversity of CELUM and new approaches in Digital Asset Management, for example how customers at FC Bayern Munich become loyal friends.

On the second day (27.03.2020), everything at the Design Offices in Munich will revolve around teaching the necessary skills for content creation and collaboration. CELUM experts will show how users can integrate a powerful ContentHub and set up agile workflows within the company.

PR & Media Relations
Marcus Bond, BOND PR-Agenten
+49 177-6252663
marcus.bond@bond-pr.de

Update:Aufgrund der aktuellen Corona-Situation findet das CELUMIUM 2020 als Web-Konferenz statt. Weitere Informationen und Anmeldemöglichkeiten finden Sie unter www.celum.com/de/celumium2020/

DAM United ist als einer der engsten und längsten CELUM Partner als Gold-Sponsor bei der CELUMIUM in der Allianz Arena in München dabei. Am 26. März 2020 präsentieren die Experten von DAM United auf der großen Kunden- und Partnerveranstaltung des DAM-Herstellers, wie Unternehmen das Beste aus einer mit CELUM betriebenen DAM-Infrastruktur herausholen können.

Der international führende Dienstleister für Multimedialösungen im Enterprise-Bereich verfügt über knapp 15 Jahre Erfahrung mit CELUM Lösungen und unterstützt Kunden nicht nur mit Strategie-Workshops, Implementierung, Customizing, Schulungen und Support, sondern auch mit ergänzenden „Simplify your DAM“-Lösungen. Diese steigern die Usability der marktführenden DAM-Systeme wie CELUM für bestimmte Nutzergruppen oder Anwendungssituationen. Als Beispiel präsentiert DAM United das Projekt des Kunden Gimborn. Der Spezialist für Haustierprodukte stellt dank einer besonders leistungsfähigen und hochintegrierten CELUM DAM-Infrastruktur sicher, dass alle Händler in über 40 Ländern jederzeit das gesamte und neueste Portfolio an Marketingunterlagen verfügbar haben. Jegliche digitalen Assets, die bei Gimborn genutzt werden, werden per DAM United Asset Uploader in CELUM hochgeladen und stehen als Smartview / PIN Download etc. zur Verfügung. Zudem werden im DAM gespeicherte Bilder und Metadaten zum Akeneo PIM exportiert, welches die Dateien anhand der Namen Produkten automatisch zuweist und diese dann auf Webseiten ausspielt.

„Im Marketing dreht sich heute alles um Time to Market, effiziente Prozesse und Agilität. Und genau dafür realisieren wir die richtigen DAM-Lösungen: Anspruchsvoll aber einfach, schnell aber sicher, komplex aber ohne Redundanzen, Verdoppelungen etc.“,  erklärt Oliver Häuser, Vorstand von DAM United. „Wir freuen uns sehr, als einer weniger Gold-Partner auf der CELUMIUM dabei zu sein, und stehen gerne für alle Fragen zur Verfügung. Es gibt keine Anforderung im DAM-Bereich, die wir nicht schon einmal für unsere Kunden gelöst haben.“

„Für CELUM steht der Erfolg und die Zufriedenheit der Kunden an oberster Stelle. Ein elementarer Bestandteil dafür ist neben der lösungsunabhängigen Beratungskompetenz die erfolgreiche Umsetzung von Projekten. DAM United vereint diese Eigenschaften gepaart mit einem langjährigen Branchen-Erfahrungsschatz: ein verlässlicher Partner für CELUM und Garant für zufriedene Kunden“, erklärt Michael Sahlender, Geschäftsführer CELUM Deutschland.

Weiter auf dem CELUMIUM-Programm stehen eine Stadionführung, Präsentationen der CELUM-Strategie und -Roadmap sowie weitere spannende Vorträge rund um die Anwendungsvielfalt von CELUM und neue Ansätze im Digital Asset Management, beispielsweise wie Kunden beim FC Bayern München zu loyalen Freunden werden.

Am zweiten Tag (27.03.2020) dreht sich in den Design Offices München dann alles um die Vermittlung des notwendigen Handwerks für die Inhaltserstellung und Zusammenarbeit. CELUM Experten zeigen, wie Anwender einen leistungsstarken ContentHub integrieren und agile Arbeitsabläufe im Unternehmen einrichten können.


PR & Media Relations
Marcus Bond, BOND PR-Agenten
+49 177-6252663
marcus.bond@bond-pr.de