BRANDGUARDIAN®
CoFS – Single Point of Truth for your brand

The Powerful DAM Collaboration Solution for Media Production

DAM United is the first sales and implementation partner for the virtual real-time file system solution for multi-cloud environments developed by BRANDGUARDIAN over many years. This service bundle, known as CoFS, is built on a unique micro services architecture called Media Collaboration Technology (MCT). Similar to a Google Drive, the solution enables geographically dispersed teams (e.g. multiple agencies, freelancers, local marketing departments) to collaborate on and with assets, but changes are immediately visible everywhere. As a neutral instance, MCT can integrate any DAM systems and other file cloud services into the CoFS file system. This guarantees 100% identical file states in media production, worldwide, as well as a significant simplification and acceleration of collaboration.

CoFS is already being used by Microsoft to collaborate with manufacturing facilities on four continents. The company now shares dozens of terabytes of data in real time!

The successes of Microsoft:

  • 500% shorter time-to-market
  • 40% more punctual delivery
  • 22% Cost reduction thanks to lean processes
  • Process overhead reduction: 1 agency instead of 22
  • Massive upscaling: 5x as many projects, 5x as many languages, 3x as many assets
  • Safely and quickly share dozens of TB data with 5 production sites on 4 continents
Instant availability
Documents and media like images, audio or video files are available all the time, from anywhere. All users have 24-hour access to the latest versions of files and are notified immediately when documents are changed or if new documents are created – saving you time, money and stress.

Intuitive usability
CoFS makes file exchange faster and simpler than ever. It can be integrated into file systems from Windows and macOS seamlessly, so your employees and external partners can carry on working just as they always have – but better.

Smart functions for fast and secure working
Tasks like managing different versions of files or comparing differences during synchronization are performed in the background. This gives your users the freedom to concentrate on their main task: making strong brands even stronger – everywhere, all the time.

For further information please contact us!

BRANDGUARDIAN®
CoFS – Single Point of Truth für Ihre Marke


Die mächtige DAM-Kollaborations-Lösung für die Medienproduktion

DAM United ist Vertriebs- und Implementierungspartner erster Stunde für die langjährig von BRANDGUARDIAN entwickelte virtuelle Echtzeit-Dateisystem-Lösung für Multi-Cloud Umgebungen. Dieses als CoFS bezeichnete Service-Bundle setzt auf einer einzigartigen Micro-Services-Architektur, der Media Collaboration Technology (MCT), auf. Die Lösung ermöglicht – ähnlich einem Google Drive – die Kollaboration von geografisch verteilten Teams (z. B. mehrere Agenturen, Freelancer, lokale Marketingabteilungen) an und mit Assets, allerdings sind Änderungen sofort überall ersichtlich. MCT kann als neutrale Instanz beliebige DAM-Systeme und andere File-Clouddienste in das Dateisystem des CoFS einbinden. Das garantiert 100%ig identische Dateistände in der Medienproduktion, weltweit, sowie eine signifikante Vereinfachung und Beschleunigung bei der Zusammenarbeit.

CoFS wird bereits von Microsoft für die Zusammenarbeit mit Produktionsstätten auf vier Kontinenten genutzt. Der Konzern teilt damit dutzende Terabyte Daten in Echtzeit!

Die Erfolge von Microsoft:

  • 500% kürzere Time-to-market
  • 40% pünktlichere Lieferung
  • 22% Kostenreduzierung dank schlanker Prozesse
  • Reduzierung von Prozess-Overhead: 1 Agentur statt 22
  • Massives Upscaling: 5x so viele Projekte, 5x so viele Sprachen, 3x so viele Assets
  • Dutzende TB Daten sicher und schnell mit 5 Produktionsstätten auf 4 Kontinenten teilen
Unmittelbare Verfügbarkeit
Dokumente und Medien wie Bilder, Audio- oder Videodateien sind jederzeit von überall abrufbar. Alle Beteiligten haben rund um die Uhr Zugriff auf den aktuellen Stand und sehen sofort, wenn eine Datei erstellt oder geändert wurde. So sparen Sie Zeit, Geld und Nerven.

Intuitive Anwendung
Mit CoFS wird der Austausch von Dateien so schnell und unkompliziert wie nie. Es ist nahtlos in die Dateisysteme von Windows und macOS integriert, so dass Ihre MitarbeiterInnen und PartnerInnen genauso arbeiten können wie gewohnt – nur besser.

Smarte Funktionen für schnelles und sicheres Arbeiten
Datei-Versionierung oder Differenzabgleich bei der Synchronisierung passieren im Hintergrund, damit sich die BenutzerInnen ganz auf ihre Kernaufgabe konzentrieren können: Starke Marken stärker machen – an jedem Ort, zu jeder Zeit.

Für weitere Informationen nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!